Cape County Tea Party – 2012 Candidate Forum

Cape County Tea Party – 2012 Candidate Forum

On July 17th, 2012 at 6:30pm, we are proud to present the Cape County Tea Party – 2012 Candidate Forum.


We are thrilled that 24 candidates who are seeking to represent the citizens of Cape Girardeau County have agreed to participate in the forum!


The forum will be held at the Cape Girardeau Career and Technology Center:

  • 1080 S. Silver Springs Road
  • Cape Girardeau, MO 63703


Candidate Letter

Click here to read the letter detailing the even to the participants.

Confirmed Candidates

U.S. Congress – Senate
Todd Akin
Jerry Beck
Hector Maldonado
John Brunner

U.S. Congress – House
Bob Parker
Rick Vandeven

Missouri – Governor
Bill Randles (sending representative)
Jim Higgins (sending representative Greg Tlapek)
Fred Sauer (sending representative Fred Sauer Jr.)

Missouri – Lieutenant Governor
Cynthia Davis
Brad Lager (sending representative)

Missouri – SOS
Shane Schoeller
Bill Stouffer
Scott Rupp

Missouri – Treasurer
Cole McNary

Missouri – AG
Ed Martin (sending representative Steve Michael)

CCTP – State Senate
Wayne Wallingford
Ellen Brandom

CCTP – State House
Van Hitt
Donna Lichtenegger
Gerald Adams
Kathy Swan

CCTP – County Commissioner
Jay Purcell
Moe Sandfort
Charlie Herbst


About bbollmann
A Missouri Conservative who like to rock... ...especially to the great music of Rush!

One Response to Cape County Tea Party – 2012 Candidate Forum

  1. Pingback: Before It's News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: